The copy button allows you to copy details from an existing entry to a new entry. To use the copy feature, follow these steps:
  1. Tap the "Copy" button on the toolbar at the bottom.

  2. Then tap the green + button to the left of the entry you want to copy.

  3. Next the Add page will load with some details pre-filled. You can then make any edits after which tap the "Save" button to commit your changes or tap the "Cancel" button to lose any changes.